Early in the morning on 29/09/2019, there was a public leak of one of Pascal’s songs from his album titled “HOMEWORK” which happened to be the 3rd song in the album.

At exactly 12:00, 30th September, the New Bell Music team dropped online the complete album of the Young King. The 12 track list is a fireworks of talents.

Read this from the New Bell Music team

“Pascal’s album Work Dey 3 is a beautifully crafted hip hop album that shows off his lyrical deftness, deep subject matter, multilingual rhyming, and instinctual sense of rhythm and flow; and stands out as a classic body of work. With producer Le Monstre crafting music that wraps around Pascal’s words like a glove, Work Dey 3 is sonically a pleasure to listen to, and brings out the very best of the innovation and creativity in the label. The album features artists from Cameroon, Togo, Gabon, and the Congo (Brazzaville). Pascal stays true to his form telling stories about real life in Cameroon–the hardships, joy, and strength needed to succeed. And he delivers impeccable bars, never missing a beat on this vast album that builds upon his previous EPs, as he takes the listener into a world of his own through a vast musical landscape.”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s